The Obsidian Spire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
lunastredraconis
lunastredraconis
Spire Guardian
Spire Guardian
https://www.theobsidianspire.org

•What do you love in life? Empty •What do you love in life?

Sun May 23, 2021 7:22 pm
•Everyone has something that they enjoy or love, so what exactly is that? How exactly does it make you happy?...
<•>
•I love cute little things and nature..... I love flowers of all kinds, which is why I’m studying to be a botanist! I want to help flowers grow so they can continue to be beautiful and loving beans..... Flowers are so precious I love them with all of my heart and soul. I live in Texas, and we have an abundance of wildflowers here, so I’m always happy every time I see a new kind of flower! I went to Marble Falls, TX with my friends when we all got fully vaccinated and took pictures of some flowers. Bluebonnets, Mexican hat flowers, Indian paintbrushes (I like to call them native paintbrushes because indigenous), and slender stem bitterweeds! I love them all.
<•>
•I also love snails, nudibranchs, pill bugs, moths, butterflies, sea biscuits (the most precious and beautiful shell.... eef), and..... Silcoon. Silcoon is the most precious and beautiful bean in existence and I would absolutely die if anyone hurt the precious bean Silcoon. I will express my love for Silcoon forever ;;W;;
khiove
khiove

•What do you love in life? Empty Re: •What do you love in life?

Sun May 23, 2021 9:37 pm
i love that, in this life especially, that i'm able to cook! its like miniature alchemy, and there's so many different ways to express yourself and explore other cultures through food. plus, it's sort of my love language.. i like cooking for my friends and family since i'm not good with any words of affection :'P